Note: This is just a shared calendar for the demo purpose. If you were the administrator, you would have the option to delete this reservation on  Google Calendar account. If a customer cancels its reservation from his email notification, it will be also deleted from Google Calendar in real time.

For more information about Google Calendar, click here.